Events

Uke Workshop and Performance

Saturday June 8, 6 pm

Hickey’s Music Center
Ithaca, NY

The workshop will focus on strumming techniques and expanding your fretboard knowledge, plus a number of tips on how to approach your playing and practice methods. More info at: FB Event


‘Ukulele Night

Friday June 9, 8 PM

Hambone’s
Pittsburgh, PA

Back in the ‘Burgh with Uke & Tuba, plus Avi Diamond. http://www.hambonespittsburgh.com


Solo ‘Ukulele

Tuesday June 13, 6:30 PM

Black Bear Burritos
Morgantown, WV

Check the details at: http://www.blackbearburritos.com


Beatles ‘Ukulele Workshop

Thursday June 15, 6:15 PM

Wayne Senior Center
Wayne, PA

The Fab Four’s music falls so nicely upon the uke’s fretboard. This workshop will lead you through some classics and a few selections perfect for solo arrangements.


Solo ‘Ukulele, with Tony Mecca and Locust St. Riot

Friday June 16, 9 PM

2300 Arena
Philadelphia, PA

More info TBA


Uke Workshops and Performance

Saturday June 17, 5 pm

4 Hour Day Lutherie
Baltimore, MD

5 pm – Beg/Int. Workshop
6 pm – Creative Strumming Workshop
7:30 – Performance
More info at: www.fourhourday.org


Uke Workshop and Performance

Tuesday June 20, 7 pm

Cultural Arts Center
Glen Allen, VA

The workshop will focus on strumming techniques and expanding your fretboard knowledge, plus a number of tips on how to approach your playing and practice methods.


Uke Workshop and Performance

Thursday June 22, 7 pm

3rd Street Coffee
Roanoke, VA

7 – 8:30 PM– Advanced Beginner/Intermediate Workshop
9 – 10 PM — Concert

3rd-Street-Coffeehouse


Solo ‘Ukulele

Friday July 14, 4 PM

Greater Falls Farmers Market
Bellows Falls, VT

Held at the Hetty Green in BF. Support your local farmers!!


Solo ‘Ukulele

Thursday July 20, 7 PM

Jamaica Town Hall
Jamaica, VT

Jake Gepphert and I perform a kid friendly night of ‘ukulele music.


Solo ‘Ukulele

Sunday July 30, 5 PM

Whetstone
Brattleboro, VT

This is a shine only event, as the performance in on the upper balcony. Great view over looking the CT River. Good Food, Good Music. More at: www.whetstonestation.com


Solo ‘Ukulele

Friday August 11, 7 PM

Dover Free Library
E. Dover, VT

Summer music series at the Dover Free Library. More at Dover Library


Solo ‘Ukulele

Sunday August 13, 11 AM

Putney Farmer’s Market
Putney, VT

Gotta support the Farmer’s! https://putneyfarmersmarket.org